Trademark Classes India

Trademark Classification for Goods and Services


Trademark application is made under 45 different classes as per the NICE classification of Goods and Services. Each trademark class represents a distinct set of goods and services. There are 34 classes of goods and 11 classes of services.  Classes 1 to 34 deal with the specification of goods whereas Classes 35 to 44 deal with the specification of services.

Trademark RegistrationTrademark Renewal | Trademark Office |

Trademark Classes for Goods

TM Class for Products

Trademark Classes for Services

TM Class for Services | Trademark Classification